ViVA X-LAW FAMILY
WELCOME TO X-LAW CLAN FORUM SITE! PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN.PLEASE FILL THE COMPLETE PROFILE INFO My Unbelievable Love Story XLAWCLAN
ViVA X-LAW FAMILY
WELCOME TO X-LAW CLAN FORUM SITE! PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN.PLEASE FILL THE COMPLETE PROFILE INFO My Unbelievable Love Story XLAWCLAN
ViVA X-LAW FAMILY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WE STAND AS ONE

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Statistics
We have 569 registered users
The newest registered user is sinsama

Our users have posted a total of 6887 messages in 3217 subjects

My Unbelievable Love Story

Go down 
AuthorMessage
X-LAW SESH`FORUM-ADDICT
Forum Pioneer
Forum Pioneer
X-LAW SESH`FORUM-ADDICT

My Unbelievable Love Story Empty
PostSubject: My Unbelievable Love Story   My Unbelievable Love Story Icon_minitimeSat Sep 10, 2011 11:32 pm

I am vijay and I am studying in spoorthy engg hyd. i don’t like jeans and ladies who wear jeans.i saw a girl on orientation program of our college she was very cool and wearing jeans just i saw her, on that day i was in bad mood.next day she came in choodidar actually i was complete my education up to +2intermediate in boys residential.so i was very shy to talk her and to see her .everyday i am sighting at her.
luckily we were both in same college but our bus stops were different. she was from kothapet and i was from b.n.reddy . every time I got into the bus I searched for her in the bus. It was college bus but it was like RTC bus. The late people had to stand in the bus. Because I was very shy but standing in the bus i was searching for her.